My current pantry stockpile

August 27, 2009 at 9:14 pm 3 comments

Thought you might want to see what my current stockpile looks like:

Kelly's stockpile

 

 

 

 

 

 

Think I might need to cut back on the cereal and bbq sauce?

Entry filed under: Let's Start a Blog!.

First post EVER Off to the Campground

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. kay bloking  |  August 28, 2009 at 4:32 am

    now i know where to go in case of natural disaster… hehe

    Reply
    • 2. supersaversnw  |  August 28, 2009 at 6:13 am

      Glad to have you anytime Kay!!

      Reply
  • 3. Sarah (LovIN My Tummy)  |  August 28, 2009 at 6:51 am

    My garage stockpile is basically everything that we haven’t eaten in the last five years. I’ve got some oyster sauce and teething biscuits out there right now. AND I paid full price.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Bookmark and Share

Powered by FeedBurner

contact me

