Walgreens Trip 9/27

September 28, 2009 at 12:57 am Leave a comment

 

I went to post the picture I took of my Walgreens trip and my entire memory card is wiped clean. I had pictures of my trip to Washington with family on it and everything. I’m so sick.

Anyway, I got $99 worth of stuff for $26.16 oop and I have $30 in RR’s left, so after RR’s I made some money but I did the deals in Washington and for whatever reason my plan didn’t go quite right. I should have had a lot less oop and less RR’s.

I got:

  • 2 Herbal Essences Spray Gel, $2.99 each, 2: $1/1 coupons: Free after $2 RR
  • 2 Gilette Fusion Gamer Razors, $8.99 each, 2: $4/1 P&G coupon 9/27: Moneymaker after $6 RR
  • 1 Venus Spa Breeze razor, $7.99 each, $2/1 coupon, $1.99 after $4 RR
  • 2 Robitussin DM 2 ct, $2.49 each, FREE after $2.49 RR
  • Emergen-C 2ct, $3.49 each, FREE after $3.49 RR
  • 4 Blue Diamond almonds BOGO, $1.75 each (needed fillers and while there are cheaper ones, hubby LOVES these things, so I didn’t use any coupons for these in order to use RR’s)
  • 2 Chapstick Fresh Effects $2.99 each, FREE after $2.99 RR
  • 1 Oral B Advantage toothbrush 3.00, FREE after $3 RR
  • 2 Vaseline Sheer Effects $6.99 each, (tried to use $1.50 coupon but they wouldn’t scan so cashier refused to accept it) so FREE after $6.99 RR
  • 4 fillers .25 each.

HOWEVER…my friend Heather rocked Walgreens this weekend and I’m going to ask her to do a guest post with her deals and I’ll post that. She did WAY better than me. More from her to follow….

Entry filed under: Walgreens. Tags: .

Moneymaker Glade Sense and Spray at Fred Meyer Pillsbury Upcoming Catalina ONYO deal 10/5-11/1

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Bookmark and Share

Powered by FeedBurner

contact me

