Good News and Sad News

September 29, 2009 at 9:50 pm 4 comments

Well it’s been fun y’all but I have to say good-bye. I’ve had the privilege of being a stay at home mom for the past 3 years but financially it’s time for me to go back to work for awhile. I got a great job at a good company, the pay is good and while it’s full time, my son has great day care and I have a family support system that’s insanely awesome.

It does mean that I’ll have to stop doing my coupon blog though. It’s been so much fun sharing deals and I’ll try desperately to keep up with the coupon blogs I love and try to do my shopping trips on the weekends and keep my money saving addiction. Thanks for following along with me in my journey, I wish all of you best savings and high value coupons. Good luck and Good Bye!!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Home Made Simple Coupon Booklet

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Teresa  |  September 29, 2009 at 10:31 pm

    I really appreciated reading your blog. I wish you the best with your new journey!

    Reply
    • 2. supersaversnw  |  September 29, 2009 at 10:35 pm

      Thank you so much!

      Reply
  • 3. Jane  |  September 30, 2009 at 2:27 am

    Wishing you all the best!!

    Reply
  • 4. Shawna  |  October 1, 2009 at 4:19 pm

    i love reading your bloggy!
    i wish you the best and happy working!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Bookmark and Share

Powered by FeedBurner

contact me

