WalMart trip 9/28

September 29, 2009 at 12:56 am 1 comment

IMG_6968

I’m not a huge fan of WalMart, mainly because I can’t ever find anything there. I made a stop today because I have NEVER found those Huggies Flushable Wipes that everyone has stocked up on for .67 each after the $2/2 coupon (there used to be a $3/2). Anyway, I decided to try it out once more and I found some pretty good deals.

I got (all the smelly stuff was on some kind of a price reduction):

  • Glade soy candle $3.00, used $2/1 Glade Soy Candle (home mailer) Final price: $1
  • Glade Lasting Impressions $5.00, used $3/1 Lasting Impressions, Starter Kit (same Glade home mailer) Final price: $2 (these things have 2 refills in them so even if I only use the refills it’s cheaper than buying the refills separately)
  • 5 Airwick I Motion Compact Air Fresheners $5 each, used $4/1 9/13 SS, Final Price: $1
  • Flushable Huggies Wipes $1.64 and $2.42. Used $3/2, 7/9 SS, Final price: $.53 each.
  • Orajel Toddler Toothpaste $2.88. Used $1/1 Orajel Toothpaste (I have printed at least 6 of these off this one link, it just keeps on giving!), Final price $1.88

Total before coupons: $39.94, After coupons $10.94. This doesn’t mean I’m going to frequent WalMart but I might stop every once in awhile.

Entry filed under: Awesome Deals.

Heather’s Walgreens Run 9/27 Starbucks Ice Cream $1/1 Coupon

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Letha  |  September 29, 2009 at 4:24 am

    I’ve not been able to find those flushable wipes anywhere either. Hopefully they’ll show up before the coupons expire, lol.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Bookmark and Share

Powered by FeedBurner

contact me

